daisydisk App - get ya space back!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

daisydisk App

get ya space back!


Screenshots

Image 2019-02-10 at 12.12.10 pm.png


Hunter's comment

super easy to understand, easy to read. at a glance work out how full your distributed storage is, and it's only $9.99!


Link

https://daisydiskapp.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

I’ve been using the app for a years and it’s the easiest app I’ve ever used for eliminating unnecessary files. I love the way DaisyDisk color-codes your files for easier viewing, and you can easily view the offending files directly with a single mouse click

It would be great to use this to analyse the space that I've got in my Mac book as sometimes I do find it surprising where my storage space has gone. Good hunt. However, I would try out the trial first before making a purchase.

This is a great app to know the exact amount of files containing our disk space. It will just scan a disk and show all files and folders as a visual interactive map.
The map view is easy to understand for me. And we can easily delete unnecessary files.
Great hunt!

Really this product is very nice and easy to understand and work. Great hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97