Rapid X - X5 Car Charger - ok, sure, it's a car charger, but a useful one

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Rapid X - X5 Car Charger

ok, sure, it's a car charger, but a useful one


Screenshots

Rapid_X_X5_4.jpg


Hunter's comment

ok, ok, i get it, it's a car charger. it's a bit of a stretch to hunt a car charger but just listen up before you start passing judgement on this because this one is really fricking useful actually in the grand scheme of things.

a car charger with added usb ports is pretty neat right, you need usb charging in the car, personally i prefer those flush ones and then run my cables out but what i like about this is the fact that not only do i get the two FRONT charging but i can RUN the 3 port hub part to the BACK of the car, this opens up so many other things for me in terms of putting USB powered devices in the back of the car as well.


Link

https://www.rapidx.io/products/x5-car-charger-with-5-usb-ports-blue


Contributors

Hunter: @teamhumble
Makers and Contributors:



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Very useful if you have a car that doesn't have usb inputs like me or are taking rideshare often!

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If you like music, art, or tech, please follow me here! Remember to comment with @playitforward to receive a reply or update to your post, it will not otherwise be checked.

I absolutly get your point. Those who dont have a car maybe they dont understand it. But let me share you my own opinion and experience.
In the last 2 years i experienced 2 yes two super typhoons. After both typhoons there was no eletricity for more than 1 month. Guess what? I was charging in the car. And there was just option to charge 2 mobiles in same time. Also when we travel with the family the 2 usb is not enought. So i put a vote for this hunt because it is a cool product and i like.
Good hunt!

I've seen this over and over again, I don't know which part of the world you live, hence I won't fault you for finding this cool enough to hunt.

I think you have presented a very important product to us and I have been convinced that it is the car charger but I have never seen four of them, then maybe I do not know who I can not say for them, then I think who uses it It will be of great benefit to them

Rapid X having 3 USB ports on front is very nice for every one using in a car with friend on a long journey to charge simultaneously and also use as a video player.

Rapid X has 3 port for charging which provide more option to us. The car charger is most neccsory gadget during the long drive. Some car charger has not USB Hab. But this Charger has 3 HUB. Which make it more attractive and useful. Nice hunt @teamhumble

Yes it is a cool product and very useful tool during long journey and also during any mishap of electricity load shedding. It is a nice invention and good hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63