Sort:  

Hello @teamhumble,
I am sorry to interrupt you but that hunt was not approved & rejected by the team & the product name was also wrong. As a result, no one knows about it and before uploading the hunt I have checked but I don't know why the product name was wrong on that hunt...

Please think once & give this hunt a chance to rock...
As the motto behind steemhunt that it should contain all good & innovative products.
Please understand :-)

i checked and it did not raise it's funding. so it still remains delisted.

Hello @teamhumble,
I am sorry again for interrupting you but the funding has been completed and now this product is in 'Indemand Phase'.
As you can see-

AS it is an Indian product I have read an article about it in the morning...
Please try to understand...

Sir, Please give this hunt a chance....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94