You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appbot Riley - Smart Home Security Patrol Robot

in #steemhunt5 years ago

sorry, i believe we have this already?

https://steemhunt.com/@whoarewe/riley-smart-robot-security-and-fun

is this any different from this one? thank you.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Sort:  

Oh wow @teamhumble , I checked at least 4 different ways including the link and I never found it so I did the post on it! why would the link for this post be different then mine!? I checked their link and INDIGOGO Is not the official site for this product . plus I typed the name in several different ways to be sure. how come nothing came up when I did it , but it did when you did it!? Steemhunt really needs to come up with a better way to search and be sure something has not been posted before, this was a lot of work for nothing. Thanks for all that you do, I know how hard you guys work!👍✌💕

yep we do, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44