You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timeets - think, write, earn - Earn money by writing a blog

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.


no updates have been made in the last 72 hours so now this post is hidden.


Please read our Posting Guideline here, and let me know if you've updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the "edit" button) - feel free to join the discord and if you are brand new check out this guide infographic that might help

Sort:  

I already made an edit and informed you, but you have not responded to me through comments or Discord. I think your moderation to be weak, so I'm glad you removed the post. Thank you for your interest.

please don't insult me. you have been muted.

I have not insulted you, you should not be a moderator unless you are open to criticism. I ask you what the problem is, you do not answer. What kind of work is this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86