You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jukely - Earn rewards while discovering new music

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

I used to tell people that music is life, there is that melody and juice it carries. Music can wake a dying soul lol, you got what i mean.

I thought dsound would offer same but it seems they are now aiming for that. Now i am glad i can get rewarded while performing live. I love the name of the token @chuuuckie

Sort:  

Youtube doesnt reward you from your content, you are earning because of ad-revenue.

Actually your comment is wrong, I know you didnt hit the check it out button. :P

i had to watch the video to understand how it works i have edited my comment, hope i got it right this time. I understand how youtube works, the comment was a mix up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84