You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doc.com - Free Healthcare Powered by Blockchain!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I cant just wait to see this been extended to my country. I think Africa needs it the most. We are passing through a lot and we have been deprived of some good services like this. We all know that health is wealth and sometimes people die of little illness going to the fact that they cant express their self. They are the shy type but with you and your doctor interacting through such virtual means, I think a lot will be able to come out of their comfort zone by airing their pain @dayleeo

Hope this service wont be costlier than the normal service?

Sort:  

Their aim is to keep it 100% free by using your anonymous data for research purposes, I wouldn't mind that one bit if it meant I could reach a doctor for free while traveling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86