You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Subtitles - Automatically generate subtitles for your social videos

in #steemhunt5 years ago

It could have been better if you add more Info about his great app in your post. I bad to check on the official website to know what and what is made up of.

Visiting the site, I was impressed by what I saw I saw.

With this app, subtitling just got lovely and easier. One good thing is that your work can be reedited after you must have subtitled it. Another good thing about this app is that you can change the font style and colour.

With the above, it has proven to be a good app. I would love to see this app on the Android os platform.

Nice hunt @lardissone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87