You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gentleman's gaming machine - A gaming PC of it's own kind

in #steemhunt5 years ago

The price might look big, but I have seen some gaming laptop costing far way than that. Funny enough, they are not even custom made.

To enjoy gaming these days, we need get our hands on the best gaming laptop out there. The only problem is that they are just too cost for the ordinary man. I have long hope for a gaming laptop, how I wish someday I will own one.

I just hope this gaming laptop leaves up to expectation @shaanivc

Sort:  

Same here. I think smart trading is the only way to get rich in short time. I wish you could get a gaming laptop soon and your dream come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83