Sniper ghost warrior 3 - Choose your path to accomplish your mission

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Sniper ghost warrior 3

Choose your path to accomplish your mission


Screenshots

20190210_143122.mp4

images (19).jpeg
View Image
images (17).jpeg
View Image
images (16).jpeg
View Image
unnamed.jpg
View Image
images (12).jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Haven been dropped in Georgia near Russia, it is now left for you to show what you got as you have to choose your own path to accomplish your missions. Experience a sniper moment as you take the role of an American sniper named Jonathan North.

Sniper Ghost official game trailer
👇

SYSTEM REQUIREMENT
MINIMUM:
OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 64-bit
Processor: i3 3240 3.4 GHz or AMD FX-6350 3.9 GHz
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 2GB or AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 50 GB available space
Additional Notes: Online Connection Requirements: 512 KBPS or faster Internet connection
RECOMMENDED:
OS: 64-bit Windows 10 or later
Processor: AMD FX 8350 Wraith or Intel Core i7 4790 or equivalent
Memory: 16 GB RAM

MORE GAME INFO
Title: Sniper Ghost Warrior 3
Genre: Action
Developer: CI Games
Publisher: CI Games
Franchise: Sniper Ghost Warrior
Release Date: 24th of April, 2017.


Link

http://sniperghostwarrior3.com/?age-verified=1666cad4d6



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I always like that's type game..Its graphic degin also so cool.
I am its have so good feature.
I hope it will be popular. Thanks for your hunt..

From graphics to music, it seems fully power packed game. Also, the story is good. I've been a gamer for quite some time, and after watching this demo, I feel like I should resume playing games. Interesting hunt. Awesome hunting @tfame3865

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I am a lover of CSGO and that's because of their weapons, beautifully designed.

That's why I can say I will also love this game because the graphics of the weapons and awp or aug is amazing.

Thanks for sharing it, I am sure my brother will also enjoy it!

Trailer of this game attracts me a lot.

Full action we get hear, Excellent graphics with quality sound features.

I like it a lot and try soon.

Excellent find, Thanks for sharing

Sniper 3 is looking anazing and full of action.
I watched the game trailer. It so intresting and can't waite to download.
Graphic, music, and all related features are so cool.
Developer and publisher's work is appreciatable.

I love sniper games and this looks like an awesome game to play. Game play getting interesting when the game goes on. The story line is good too. Graphics looks nice and the specs needed is very less compared to other high-end games.
Nice hunt

Wao what a great and amazing hunt. I totally appriciate your effort. You find best and perfect game for us. Now a days everyone like to playing games day and night. I m big fan of battle games. This game is to much popular in the world. Very interesting and impressive trailor of this game. Very beautiful graphics of this game. Complete the mission of this game is to much interesting for us. You feel getting bore and playing this game spend your time become great. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

I watched the trailer and Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 is exactly a kind of game, I like the most. Thanks for sharing.

It's a great game for game lovers and graphics are very good. I love playing games very much and thank you so much for sharing it . You found a good hunt

COOL HUNT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87