You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kohler Numi Toilet - Your new everyday throne

in #steemhunt6 years ago

SteemHunt2.png

Not sure where to start with this one...

Pros:

  • THIS TOILET HAS BUILT IN SPEAKERS!!!
  • Foot warmer. Sure I'll take that
  • Nightlight, my toilet only came with a handle to flush
  • Built in radio F-CK YEAH
  • Auto flush, I won't have to flush anymore
  • Heated seat, no more cold toilet in the winter months
  • Auto open/close lid
  • VOICE COMMAND, ARE YOU F-CKING KIDDING ME!!!!

Cons:

  • No built in HDTV screen (otherwise I would not leave this toilet ever)

This should be the #1 Hunt Today. I don't give a F-CK that it is $6000. This is the toilet from the future. This toilet must have been brought back from a UFO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88