You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asus ZenBook Pro 15 - The world's first ever laptop that has a screenpad

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

@Project7 here is another. I wanted to know how much this cost. I visited the site the link included & I can not find anywhere how much this cost. I thought links needed to be to the sites page where you can actually BUY the ITEM? This looks like a news article I am viewing... No wonder why THIS ITEM IS NOT EVEN OUT YET!!!! Another ERROR by The CLOWNS you have as MODS!!!!!

Asus Zenbook Pro 15 – Release date
There's also no word on either versions release date, though the representative indicated the 15-inch will arrive around August or September. The 14-inch will arrive at an unspecified later date.
http://www.trustedreviews.com/reviews/zenbook-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91