My Top 3 Picks for SteemHUNT - July 15, 2018

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Yesterday, I have posted my My Top 3 Picks for SteemHUNT - July 14, 2018, so if you missed reading that post please spare your time having a look on that one. Today, I’ll be sharing my top 3 picks and this time around it features a very small charger for all devices, an AI-based air conditioner controller and lastly, a movie review platform that is built for Steemians. So without much ado, allow me to present my thoughts for these three cool and great hunts made by hunters.

Disclaimer: The arrangement of these hunts is not for the sole purpose of showing which is the top ranked, this three are cool and I can’t compare an application to tangible products.

@vengador’s - USBcube


Image Source

As per @vengador’s hunt comments:

USBcube is an adapter to be able to charge multiple things at the same time and tines a very powerful and fast load can load up to 4 devices is easy to use and you can take it with you anywhere when you want...

This hunt of @vengador is really great. People that have lots of gadgets would be happy to hear about USBcube. In this age wherein people are into cryptocurrency reading tons of blogs and additionally, playing MOBA games such as Mobile Legends – this will be a great helping hand. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and to all the readers of this blog post. A cable that is 5 feet long and most importantly it is compatible to almost all devices, I bet no one would ignore this small cube for charging. I guess the price of this USBcube is very reasonable considering its great function as a utility.


@alamin4455’s - AMBI CLIMATE 2


Video Source

As per @alamin4455’s hunt comments:

Ambi Climate 2 is an AI based AC(air conditioner)controller, which can be connected through Wi-Fi, iOS or any Android system also it is compatible with Alexa & IFTTT…

I remember yesterday that I shared my thoughts about My Top 3 Picks for SteemHUNT - July 13, 2018 for which I was able to pick Air Conditioner Plug. This two are different, with Ambi Climate 2 is even more advanced since it is an AI based air conditioner controller. And I like the incorporation of AI technology for this controller, imagine that it grants the user a 30% energy savings by preventing the occurrence of overcooling and overheating – well, I’ll give credits to the designers of this controller since they obtain the important key in maintaining the temperature of the place to be cooled or heated and that is the AMBIENT TEMPERATURE, in layman’s terms the temperature of the surrounding. If the surrounding area is that hot, the controller adjusts the temperature of the air conditioner to cater the needed temperature for which the people inside would feel comfortable whereas if the surrounding area is having a cool temperature then the controller adjusts the temperature to make the occupants don’t feel very cool and again to give more comfort. Well, I don’t see any downside for this product, price is very reasonable since it is for long term use.
P.S. If you’d check the comments for this hunt, I thought that this controller is a mini-air conditioner. HAHAHAHAHA


@codecoded’s filmreviewr.com


Image Source credits to the author - @codecoded

As per @codecoded’s hunt comments:

Offers a rich UI for creating film related articles. With either Facebook and /or Steem login, users can choose to have their articles posted to Steem. With simple one click facility to insert film imagery, and fast searching via tags, films and even users, filmreviewr.com helps with the problem of finding content people want to read on Steem!

This movie platform that @codecoded had hunted is so great for Steemians especially to those who love watching movies for which not only that they got a really great movie review, users can help other users get incentivized for their honest review of a movie. Actually it’s my first time hearing about this platform, when this gets popular Steemians would flock to this one. Actually, I don’t see any downside of this platform. I just hope this platform flourishes and be movies must be reviewed fairly in order for the platform to gain a good reputation.


The photos/videos are obtained from the hunt posts of the hunters who hunted that particular product/application.


As of this moment, those are my top 3 hunts for today's hunts! I'm looking forward for more cool hunts from my fellow hunters and hopefully everybody would do the same to promote this very promising platform that rewards hunters who dig products - Steemhunt!



Property of Steemhunt - Discovering Products Worldwide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86