Steem Writer - Drafting your steemit post well!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Steem Writer

Drafting your steemit post well!


Screenshots

20180810_173827.jpg


Hunter's comment

Steem Writer

Learn how to draft your steemit posts here. Has cool features to offer like duplicating drafts, snippets and exporting data. Yeah, we've been seeing and trying different steemit writing tools and editor but this one deserves a shout out.

Photo was captured from the site.


Link

https://steemwriter.learnthis.ca


Contributors

Hunter: @themanualbot



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @themanualbot! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.

Do please try and add contributors into your hunts where a fellow Steemian has created a product, it really helps to give them that shout out.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Yeah, same to my other hunts, I forgot to put them. So far I forgot just two out of five. Ill do better next time. ;)

Cool! This will make writing easier for those who lost their articles while making it due to system crash. This is a cool way to go. Nice hunt!

Great hunt @themanualbot!
This is a great tool needed by steemian to edited the posts before publishing them in steemit. This tool also has been open-source, it's very cool.

It' really useful for steem users. I always feel inconvenient for me to write posts on steem. It could help me to write posts more easier. Thank you for sharing very nice tool!!

It's amazing how we have so many resourses at out disposal to utilize on the steem blockchain, I hadn't any idea something like this even existed. Good Hunt!

Great hunt @themanualbot!

This is something that needs to be bookmarked, really helpful, now I can easily write my posts and save them until I want to post them.

Great tool that you offer us today; with a sense of great utility for all of us who make life in the community. No doubt, being new or old in Steem you have to try it ..!

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Starting out here on Steemit with no prior Markdown knowledge can be hard. I know that since I had none and had to search a ton until I finally go the hang of it. A tool that will help you out a little bit while you are learning Markdown like this is highly recommended and welcome for new and old Steemians!

Keep on the good work!

All this while I'm using my Google Docs to write and save the draft. I'm going to try and use this Steem Writer later on. Resteemed so that I will not lose your post. Thank you.

Makes steemit post more efficient and effortless .. save time and easier method to understand, thanks for sharing @themanualbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09