Cinera - An Immersive Personal Theater Headset

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Cinera

An Immersive Personal Theater Headset


Screenshots

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

15.jpg

16.gif

17.gif

18.jpg

cinera-store-picture-7-768x768.jpg


Hunter's comment

Cinera, personal cinema. Cinera, 3-dimensional and 2-dimensional option. Without disturbing people around you, you can watch the movie sequence you want. IPhone support 8 x better quality movies that you can watch. Cinera, PS, XBOX, and PC compatible. This makes it very useful.

The most beautiful feature is not going to bother anybody. If you want to play the game whether you watch television. Just for you a special device. If you bother to keep a handle for you. Price is really expensive, but might be worth if you want to get a personal cinema. It would be pleasant to watch movies anywhere at anytime.


Link

http://cinera.net/


Contributors

Hunter: @thesky



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros:

  • High compatibility
  • It is easy to use
  • Can play game and watch movie at the same time

Cons:

  • It may hurt our eyes
  • It is very expensive

This would be a great gift. Amazing hunt. I doubt I would use it on regular basis though.

Great hunt @thesky! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.

Pros:
  I would enjoy it very much
  eye catching technology
  classic design
  it has clear instruction
  devoted product team

Cons:
  Nothing really for cons,Perfect hunt

good hunt my friend

Pros:

  • Could be a great investment for business establishments like offices or call centers

  • Love it as a gamer as I can play without disturbing my daughter's TV watch

  • Creative thinking for that kind of product plus it integrates with smartphones

Cons:

  • A bit pricey considering there are other options for watching

Pros:

  • I really enjoy the size of the product
  • The idea behind this is really well spend time
  • Well done

Cons:

  • Nothing

This is my opinion on Cinera

Pros:

Yes, finally I can watch my favorite movie without being bothered by anyone. Cinera is the answer to my need to find a tool that helps me to watch my favorite movies calmly. With additional features like playing games and watching tv. This is the product I am looking for. NICE HUNT

Cons:

The price is very expensive :(

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 16th place on 17 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61