EditorsKeys - Keyboards - Backlit Shortcut Editing Keyboard - For all editors

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

EditorsKeys - Keyboards

Backlit Shortcut Editing Keyboard - For all editors


Screenshots

5f564260795fc3767d405f1772fd8e27_original.jpg

48e7909890852b95d69122c30781a4f2_original.jpg
View Image
9757fe0a271a80c8e9c6701ca477e086_original.jpg
View Image
e5d80d6a4b8ce8d9c7746e4541822cfb_original.jpg
View Image
f6b2b035662c475a1a4bb6baf1999035_original.jpg
View Image
ff0c8b3f27df53fa10f3876adfb8971d_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Everyone,

Today I'm going to tell you a keyboard products. But unlike wrote now that we know our keyboard keyboards. Video editing, audio editing, and even with a graphics program shortcuts is a keyboard that provides.
This is the most important feature of the keyboard is backlit, video and audio-editing keyboard. Many related to programs like this keyboard but this product is described as first in the world. A lot of these keyboards manufactured by EditorsKeys demand.
Maybe dealing with video or audio editing I thought it might be handy for hunters. I hope you like it. To discuss another hunt.

Have a nice day.


Link

https://www.editorskeys.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @thesky



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @thesky

Here I share my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

This one keyboard product amazes me with its advantages, with a very beautiful design, makes me want to have it. With this keyboard will help me to do video and audio editing.
I am very happy with this keyboard product, will be many benefits and usability when used.

which is a plus, the keyboard is described as the first in the world. WOW!

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

I'll give you a GIF for your hunt

Nice Hunt @thesky

Pros / Cons

Pros:

  • Complete. This is a very useful backlight especially for editors who use various editing software in both video and audio.
  • Shortcut complete, just stick it, and you are ready to use it.
  • Accelerate your work up to 50%.

Cons:

  • Nothing.

My Opinion:

  • When you edit foro / video / audio, various software usually provides Shortcuts to speed up your work progress. EditorsKeys gives it to you clearly so you do not have to bother remembering so many shortcuts.




Visit My Hunting Camp

thank you

you are welcome @thesky

Pros and Cons
Pros:
-Perfect tools for editors
-back lit with distinctive color

Cons:
-Expensive equipment to have

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff (aka @steemhunt Upvote!) Keep it up Hunter!

Here is my review for your product:


Pros:

  • Save time and energy
  • Increase productivity
  • Very nice for youtubers and game video editors

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product

My comment:
If I am a editor, I will buy one!



For this product, I like to mark it as
8.6/10

Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

Wow this is cute

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 15th place on 13 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

You don't need this. get a proper mechanical keyboard like a pro

You don't need this. get
A proper mechanical
Keyboard like a pro

                 - carinthia89


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73