You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave - platform for speed, privacy, better ads, and beyond

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Sad someone beat me to this (looks at the time stamp, by almost a year.. funny the other comment wasn't to far away), but this is a great hunt and everyone should get on board!

I believe this browser is making a sweep and many people will switch to it. It offers all the same functionality (with some limitations when using the built in "shield") as far as extensions go.

Some of the sync features are lacking, but considering the version of the browser a lot is to be expected. I am really happy I made the swap. Its so nice and fast!

Also in case anyone wants to drop some support while checking out the browser, feel free to use my URL. https://brave.com/whi034

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72