You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allocate - Time Tracking & Resource Planning Powered By AI

in #steemhunt6 years ago

As a product owner in a start up who has to where many hats I'm always looking for better ways to track the time. Currently I use a few different tools to do this and it looks like it has all a few keys tools needed to plan in one application which is great (gantt, logging, reporting). Although it doesn't look like it does, I would be interested to know if it compliments any existing work flow management tools such as Jira as I could see how that could be used to streamline the process ever so slightly. The UX looks clean and easy to use which I think could really benefit adoption in a team and I think i'll schedule a demo to find out a little more. Nice hunt.

Sort:  

Thank you for a detailed reply @tobias-g. :-) I have scheduled a demo as well. Would love to know more about this tool and how we can implement in our organizations. Seems very promising with the first looks. I am very bad at keeping track of projects and never found a tool this cheap to provide such functionality. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85