You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plentix - A platform to refer and earn cryptocurrency

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Nice hunt, overall I like quite a few of your hunts so keep up the good work. You're going to be the reason my hunt score drops haha.

I think it's a great use case and think we're going to see a rise of different platforms onboarding using crypto rewards, I personally would like to see somebody do this on the Steem blockchain too and reward users for signing up to some of the great apps we have here.

They have a pretty well-designed site and I've bookmarked it and will have a deeper look at it. Again, keep up the good work :)

Sort:  

Thank you for so kind words. I feel honored to get recognized by one of the influence of this platform. I learned a lot from the team members and the community of this platform that makes me to move forward and contribute best products and yeah we , the steem community needs to come forward to make this happen.

I will try my best to keep up the good work to make this platform successful. Again,Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90