You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maslo AI - A voice journal with personality and smarts

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thought I'd have a play with this one as I'm always interested to try new AI related products. Interesting UX, however the on-boarding didn't really make me understand the purpose of the application, not sure I'd of understood it completely without your hunt (maybe I missed it). With that said I like the prompts, it's makes it feel less awkward than if you were just expected to speak to it about any old thing.

I think it's a fairly original application and they've finished it of with a fairly nice design, would be interested to know if they do anything more than just sentiment analysis and keyword extraction of your recordings.

@ogochukwu Do you see yourself using this daily? I like the idea and think they've done a good job in the implementation, not 100% sold I could get into this every day though.

Sort:  

Hello @tobias-g

I think it is a very good app for Introverts. It is a good App when it comes to gaining Clarity.

Sometimes we need the right questions to keep us guided.

And yes it is an App I can use. Unfortunately I use only android for now and it is only available for IOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96