Dango Coin Capsule - Makes Carrying Change Easy

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Dango Coin Capsule

Makes Carrying Change Easy


Screenshots

Dango1.mp4


Hunter's comment

Price: $39.00

Here is a very cool wearable tool that allows all the users easy to pull-out their coins or easy to manage their changes.

Introducing the Dango Coin Capsule a capsule can store coins, unlike the traditional coin wallet this capsule can allow the users to organize their coins they can separate the amount of coin to the other coins. Easy to use, easy to paying stuff using coins.

Features:

  • Twist top for easy access
  • Loop hole for tethering and attachments
  • Machined from 6061 aerospace grade aluminum
  • Available in anodized jet black and satin silver
  • Comes equipped with a stainless steel clip
  • Holds $5.44 - 16 quarters, 10 dimes, 7 nickels, and 9 pennies


Link

https://www.dangoproducts.com/collections/capsules/products/coin-capsule



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations Hunt Warrior, your hunt has been verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I often lost my coins. Dango Coin Capsule seems to be a nice solution for people like me. It gives you option to organize uour coin. Easy to access. Price of. $39 is too much for third world country. Any way nice hunt

Thanks for the feedback @kamchore glad you like my hunt today.

This is totally awesome as it will be easy to keep changes and not misplaced any of make our pocket flooded with so many change.. nice one man

Yes, you are absolutely right about to your statement.

I had the idea I have seen this somewhere already (in the real world I mean). Anyway, it would be nicer if it could hold more than 1 type of currency, but it's kind of attractive to me. I know its kind of stupid the comparison, but imagine when these are just for collection... because all that exists is crypto-based:

Example of (comparison) Features 🤣:
Use your fingerprints or DNA for easy access
Compatible with any mobile/virtual device
Supports nano-tech hardware
Available in any colour or format you desire
Comes equipped with anti EMP attacks, and is any-Nature proof!
Holds up to 4096bit number of different cryptos

Note: For some reason, "h t t p s ://i.imgur.com/lzrgzA9.jpg" from your post is not showing up. Not sure if is my ISP.

This is a wonderful idea.

I might guess why the link I mentioned above is not displaying on SteemHunt, the pictures (colocated into one single picture) is too big to be displayed properly. On eSteem App I can see them. And also on normal Steemit.com

Why? there's nothing any problem to me everything is good. I can see my hunt both steemit and steemhunt.

Hum... must be something wrong with me then. Ignore. =)

Maybe, just try again until everything is fine.

Chrome idiocracy... Because I block redirects.

Congratulations @toffer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97