You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KMR iiwa - Autonomous robots designed to automate processes

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi, @jlufer you are a really great hunter! Thank you for sharing your amazing hunt. This is my personal review and no intention to judge your work. ☺☺

✤ Congrats for your verified ✤

Comment.gif

  • The KMR iiwa is an autonomous solution the powered come from to high capacity batteries and self-charging station.
  • Thanks for the omnidirectional the KMR iiwa can moves any direction.
  • One of the advantage of this autonomous robot it has an arm which means they perform any kind of task.

Great hunt! ☺☺

Sort:  

@toffer I appreciate this visit and your time in formulating this excellent comment about my search, you are very kind, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95