You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xperia XA2 Plus - Sony Xperia XA2 Plus announced with6 screens, Snapdragon 630

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi, @rajoalam77 you are a really great hunter! Thank you for sharing your amazing hunt. Down below you can see my Pros & Cons. This is my personal review and no intention to judge your work. ☺☺


✤ Congrats for your verified ✤

Comment.gif

I made this GIF to Adobe After Effects CC 2018 & Photoshop CS5


I'm a fan of Sony Xperia and I have my Sony Xperia XA1 I want to say this Sony Xperia XA2 Plus is a great mid range smartphone.

Pros:

● One of the best feature of Sony Xperia XA2 Plus it does a bigger screen and this all new screen is support full HD plus.
● With a 1080p by 2160p and 18:9 ratio and 402 pixel per inch.
● The Sony Xperia XA2 Plus have a long lasting battery of 3580 mAh battery and a powerful performance.
● The Sony Xperia XA2 Plus have a 64 gigabyte version and has a 6 gigabytes or RAM.
● The Sony Xperia XA2 Plus has a classic single lens of 23 megapixels F2.0 and it's support 4K at 30 frames per second which very good.
● With a finger print sensor fast and secure.

Cons:

● The Sony Xperia XA2 Plus is not a waterproof resistant.

Great hunt! ☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71