Olive - Next-Gen Hearing Aid

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Olive

Next-Gen Hearing Aid


Screenshots

bwssnokkqfyyggr3wv93.png

0619-1024x814.png

i3m0wgsajrukv8awm6fx.png

0619_5.png


Hunter's comment

I sometimes had conversations with people who were deaf.
When I talk to someone who can't hear me well, I feel really frustrated when I can't hear my other person and the conversation isn't going well.
So far, Hearing Aid has been unable to purchase because of its high price.
There are many people who are deaf and uncomfortable, but do not have hearing aid.
The product I am going to introduce here is for deaf people.
While the Hearing Aid has been very expensive, Olive is said to have low cost but high quality performance.
It is said that by connecting smartphones with hearing aid via Bluetooth, one can now learn about Olivia's current status in real time.
I think it's great news for deaf people, and I hope this product will help each other communicate very well.


Link

http://www.oliveunion.com/product/


Contributors

Hunter: @totojul



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @totojul,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 71st place on 18 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75