You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue hearts crystal wallpaper - Blue hearts crystal diamonds live wallpaper for your phone

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)


Thanks for sharing this hunt @alamin4455 and congratulations on being verified here's my mini-review on your post today,

Pros:

  • The application and the background itself is good. So flashy and somehow kinda nice for folks who want that.

  • At first I thought it is just a game that is somehow like candy crush haha but this is just a live wall paper which is kinda entertaining to watch.

Cons:

  • I felt that it is somehow girly and flashy, and if some of your friends ( If you are a guy) might think that you are a part of Sailor Moon Squad. ( I went overboard on that but I am imagining it right now it looks like the thing that Sailor Moon is using hahaha)

Sort:  

You are right about cons. it it seems to girly and flashy.thanks for replying me...................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87