You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTOILET - Automatic Toilet Seats

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Pros:

  • You will not be needing to lift up the cover anymore. Hygienic per se because you will not be touching it.

  • PWD and Elderly friendly because of they will not be lifting it.

  • The auto-sensor! Once it notices that there's a pair of feet it will automatically work. Plus the 3 modes that it have

  • During chilly weather it also have a heater ( Oh boy! I only stay in our comfort room if it is really hot since I can take a shower with unlimited water. If I will have one toilet seat that can help me relax and be warm on a cold weather definitely it is a plus it might be my hang-out place already!

Cons:

  • Estimated delivery is on January 2019
Sort:  

thanks for sharing your view @tpkidkai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87