You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yomee - Produces healthy yogurt at home

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this hunt @crypto-mammoth and congratulations on being verified here's my mini-review on your post today,

Pros:

  • It makes creating the healthy and delicious (?) yogurt easily. You just need to add the milk, pod and use the app that you can download either through Appstore or PlayStore then sleep or wait for 6 hours and you are all set.

  • If you are a fan of yogurt then using this one can save a lot of money and you are sure that what you are eating are freshly made and suits your taste.

Cons:

  • None that I can think of.

Comment:

  • I usually don't leave comments but since I don't like yogurt because of the taste that even I don't like this product will just be a waste of money for me.
Sort:  

It has many of different flavors.
I'm sure you would find one and for yourself .
We do not have to talk about health benefits - yoghurt is one of the healthiest fermented products.

Tnx for Comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89