You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Eat - Helps You Find and Share Places to Eat on The Go

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I downloaded the app! I am thinking before I downloaded this one is if it will be supporting also the local food area in our place and to my surprise yes it is! This can be used in the future especially during food hunting, a few fix I guess because some of the areas are not correct. I will be uploading the image later on for that but definitely it is a must try especially for some of us who are a foodie and loves to take pictures and post it on steemit.com

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180603_222342.png

This is not in San Antonio, Binan but rather in Dela Paz Binan Laguna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91