You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BV 9500 PRO - Most Advanced & Uncrackable Smartphone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hello @elsiekjay thanks a bunch for this outstanding hunt.

Pros:

  • I myself isn't that particular about the specs but what I truly love about your hunt is having a smart phone that is "uncrackable" due to being a klutz more often than not, my device is falling from tables and chairs, sometimes my nephew will be using it and just leave it elsewhere ( 2 years old) like it is his device leaving some damages.

  • The walkie talkie feature and extra antenna is also okay. Since signal is not really good in the area it is totally a plus for me.

  • Fast charging and Android 8.1 software. Okay I concede! Haha this is really a must have or this technology should be implemented.

Cons:

  • None for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86