You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Readme App - Minimalist Twitter Interface

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thanks for the hunt!

Here's my take on this application:

Pros:

  • I do like the way it is just simple and you will not be running to ads anymore by using this app ( may it be a desktop or mobile) ads take some of the data and slows down the twitter experience.

  • It has a night mode! The white background is too much for me it is too bright.

  • User-interface wise this is good especially if you are just reading some tweets from the folks that you are following.

Cons:

  • The design is pretty simple, I can say that it is a cons though but it doesn't show the number of retweets and like on a certain post. I think it is okay but sometimes I think it is better to know if their post is trending or not ( for stalking concerns hahaha)

  • An app for android users! They need that if they will be using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68