You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slick - Background Editor

in #steemhunt6 years ago


Thanks for sharing this hunt @illuminatusand congratulations on being verified here's my mini-review on your post today,

Pros:

  • First is the app is free of charge, as long as the device is compatible then you are all set on the editing.

  • I myself isn't a fan of editing software using my laptop for backgrounds but I think I might use this since it is on mobile. Plus you just need to move your fingers to the screen and it will do the erasing part for you. And the easy restore part is also good.

  • You have a set of templates that you can use for the background available as well.

Cons:

  • Can't think of any for this application, if needed will be downloading this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92