You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HTC Desire 12+ - Cool Budget Smartphone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thanks for the hunt @kararakule77 here's my mini review on your post today.

Pros:

  • The glass housing makes it look very stylish and sophisticated.

  • Storage capacity wise, 32 gigabytes, but that can be extended to 2TB with a micro SD card. ( A total wow for me makes me wonder what applications and movies I should download if I have that 2TB in my micro SD)

  • Not sure about the quality of the shots made on this one but having a dual camera is definitely a plus!

  • Compared to the other flagship of brands I would agree that the price is cheaper which is something to be considered for a budget conscious person.

Cons:

  • None that I can think of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85