You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teclast F7 Notebook - Cool design and powerfull Laptop

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Howdy! @omersurer thanks for this hunt.

Here's what I can say on this product:

Pros:

  • The simplicity of the design is good for the minimalist type of people. Though there are no decorations etc. still, it is the performance that the customers will rely on.

  • The item is lightweight too and slim. Comparing to the laptop that I am using it is quite easy to carry. Mine is around 1.95kgs almost 2kilos and it is really hard to carry especially if I go somewhere.

  • 6GB is good for the RAM and the battery life and it has a dual mic! Whoa! I haven't tried my built in microphone on my laptop but having 2 mics hmm.. ( what would the other mic do?)

  • It also have a perfect 5 Star Rating from the buyers from the Aliexpress

Cons:

  • None that I can think of as of the moment.
Sort:  

Thanks for your review, i saw the picture also that it has dual mic but i thought it was a mistake maybe :) For this price it is really good and i already told a few friends also about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98