You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FotoramIo - "Photo Editor for You"

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thanks for sharing @pavonj here's my mini review on the hunt.

Pros:

  • It is user friendly even without downloading the application, you can try to use it on your browser to edit some images.

  • The text and art style are okay for me. Since the basic editor in my mobile device can only do one font style but no edits or whatsoever. I am using a different app for the image editing.

  • No need log-in! You just need to upload the image and save it and you are good to go.

Cons:

  • None so far, since I am using the browser version there's no google ads popping up. Haven't tried the mobile app though.

Congrats and thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks for share your opinion, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81