TinyThoughts - Because Keeping a Journal is Hard

in #steemhunt6 years ago

TinyThoughts

Because Keeping a Journal is Hard


Screenshots

Screenshot_109.jpg


Hunter's comment

Whether you agree or not, keeping a journal is really hard ( for me too) though I do love to write stuff, sometimes, what usually happen is when I am not in the mood to write using a pen and paper the journal which where I store my ideas are either:

  1. Got lost and I can't find it anymore.
  2. Was used by my younger siblings for drawing purposes and school purposes ( I do buy a notebook and then write something there but after a few days I will just let it be)

So having a journal online can be something that can be considered here's what I do like about this website.

Pros:

  • Perfect for writing the gist of what happened on the day 140 characters only. Some may think that it is kinda small but for sorting out I think it is good.
  • Your ideas are just for you and for you alone, no one will be able to see your content not unless you share your log-in credentials to them.

  • You can view your entries by date so you will know what happen on that particular date.

  • The use of tags isn't for the people to know and have your post be trending. The use of tags is to sort out your ideas let's say that you post something about depression a year ago and you used #depression. You can go back to that particular post by searching the #depression and you will see how depressed you are or how many time that you shared that you are depressed hahah same as #grateful, #feelingblessed.

Cons:

  • Since the website just launched recently it is still under development like they are thinking of making the characters up to 280 and adding 1 image uploaded per status. If that would happen I might do some selfies hahah who cares anyway it is just me who will be able to see that no other folks.

That's all for me for this hunt. How about you what are the things that you find interesting on this one? You can leave a comment down and let's have a short discussion :)

Happy Hunting and an awesome Sunday to all!


Link

https://tinythoughts.me


Contributors

Hunter: @tpkidkai



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Don't forget to join us on SteemHunt Discord
and remember to checkout @steemhunt for all the latest news and updates!

I can see you put a lot of time into this post. It payed off.

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 105th place on 8 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97