The Crew Wild Run - expansion of the revolutionary action-driving game The Crew®

in #steemhunt5 years ago

The Crew Wild Run

expansion of the revolutionary action-driving game The Crew®


Screenshots

2916.jpg


Hunter's comment

More and more games are now played but have you tried this The Crew Wild Run? Hmm.

This will really give you more enjoyment than ever before.

Basically, it is the

expansion of the revolutionary action-driving game The Crew®

You can show off your skills in driving in virtual game to earn a ticket for one of the most important event, the Summit.

Anyway, take a look at here:


Link

https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/game/the-crew-wild-run/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

What a fun game it looks like! After watching the video, I feel like it's like a movie. The graphics are so cool. And the speed is great, so the game looks very fun. I think it'll be good to do it when I'm under stress. Ithink I can get rid of the stress. I really want to play it. Thank you for sharing!


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I dont joke with Ubisoft when it comes to gaming. Am a big fan of driving game, I remember back then when I was playing Asphalt, it Was full of fun. I really live the graphic of this game @truthsfinder

Amazing..
I can feel its will enjoy lot people.Also graphic design so cool.Have great feature. I hope people will love it..

Damn the graphics looks so realistic. I think this is so challenging to play where controlling the car looks hard. I want to try this badly after seeing the video above.

Cool game for gamers :p i guess basically its name The Crew Wild Run is cool though i like driving but i never played any kind of driving games before i guess driving, racing games are for kids right? :p

WoW it looks cool racing game with motorcycles, monster trucks, new licensed vehicles, dynamic weather, visual upgrades throughout & a massive online competition called The Summit, I watched it's trailer therefore i must say that it's handling physics and general visuals are awesome in addition it has more variety than any nfs game. Excellent Search

Good graphics but it's not on my taste.

I prefer guns instead of cars.

Thanks for sharing it on steemhunt, keep it up!

Cool hunt post.This is a very nice game.I can not control what action is.
There are so many good games.I love such games too much.You can enjoy playing this game.

I m big fan of racing games. I watch the full trailor of this game. Bike speed is very high in this game. Now a days bike racing games become more popular in the world. It is very interesting game. Sometime you feel getting bore playing this game to spend your time become enjoyable. Graphics of this game is very amazing. And also sound of this game is impressive. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85