You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: URUAV FPV Racing Drone - Smart Drone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @muhammadhateeb, Steemhunt really only likes accepts the main product website. Could you please change your weblink (in the Steemhunt app) from the eCommerce site to the real product website?

Sort:  

hi @urbangladiator i have update my post

I @muhammadhateeb, I just checked your hunt because Urban is too busy with life currently. Sadly enough the product link still points at Getchatech, which is an e-Commerce platform and doesn’t comply with our Posting guidelines section 3.

As such I have de-listed your hunt.

hi @urbangladiator i have update my post

Hello, reply the mod on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89