You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The players circle - Apps that helps to promote basketball player to promote them

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Great hunt @peakreal! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.

Please delete Steemhunt Hunter account @peakreal1. Alternative accounts are not allowed.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

Hello @urbangladiator thanks for the verification of my hunt. In regards to hunter @peakreal1 in fact the user of the account happens to be my twin brother, and he has also told me about how one of the moderator that verified his post accused him of alternative account. I've read the rules of steemhunt, and I much understand multiple account is not allow.... Thanks for your understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66