Shadowgun : deathzone - PvP multiplayer shooting game

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Shadowgun : deathzone

PvP multiplayer shooting game


Screenshots

Screenshot_20180902-055351.png

Screenshot_20180902-055355.png
View Image
Screenshot_20180902-055359.png
View Image
Screenshot_20180902-055404.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Shadowgun deathzone is a PvP multiplayer action game where as a user you will be required to join force with your team in fight with your enemies.

Features

  • quality graphics

  • team works

  • multiplayer mode


Link

https://www.madfingergames.com/deadzone


Contributors

Hunter: @valchiz



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @valchiz - would you mind repairing the title of this hunt (using only the Steemhunt app Edit function)? The title is 'Shadowgun : Deathzone'.

Hi, I don't think you did it on the Steemhunt app. I've refreshed this page but it's still the incorrect spelling within Steemhunt.

Recheck, I edit it again. And I can see it

I'm sorry, but are you checking in Steemhunt itself? I've refreshed within the Steemhunt app and I'm still seeing 'Shawdowgun'

Presently am on steemhunt site and the : is inserted

I like Pvp multiplayer shooting games and I am sure I will check Shadowgun. Thanks for sharing.

Great hunt @valchiz! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I've been wanting to download the latest part of this which is "Shadowgun legends" but it doesn't support by phone due to my gpu. I may eventually settle for this later on

Woow,a shooting game,am so gonna love this
GREAT HUNT

This is a great game i must say, i will definitely try it out.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63