You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KnoNap - Drug-detecting napkin

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

When I saw napkin word I thought it was the napkin that what girl used to cover in time of their menstruation or period😂 So napkin now can be useful to prevent drug in your food not only to prevent blood of period haha. Well in my place philippines one people who died because of drugs where she is in party because one of her friend putting a drug on glass of alcohol that she is about to drink and in just few mins. she collapse and died.

If you detect then you will prevent to eat or drink if it has a drug. Great Hunt.

Sort:  

Ah, hahaha! Yes, that is the napkin that I usually thought about when I was young, in elementary days. I did not know that tissue paper is also called a napkin. 😂

So we are both in the Philippines. It is sad to think about your story but I am sure this happens anywhere in the world. The inventor of this KnoNap even had the bad experience in Spain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66