Afterclass - magine a new kind of document that helps you understand

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Afterclass

magine a new kind of document that helps you understand


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

This is what makes to read and study more intrestingly.

"Say goodbye to recursive googling and splitting your self-learning amongst many tabs"

I am so Excited about this product.


Link

https://afterclasshq.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @vijayar



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Approved..png
Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions Discord Group.

These are very brief information. I think you can get more attention by giving me more information. Still, I did my own research. And I saw it was a nice project. congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62