You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i Taste - RO smart device designed to purify water

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Adjusting the taste is a really cool idea and it's actually my first time seeing that. The 8 stage purification is pretty standard. The ability ti get Hot, Warm and Ambient Water is great feature that makes i Taste into several products in one.

But I'm skeptical about the whole IoT fad. I mean what's the point. It's cool. I get it. But it could be an attack vector for a hacker. It's also going to drive the cost up. These designers could learn a few things from how Buggti design their dashboard keeping things mostly analog and timeless while integrating new tech:

Sort:  

@vimukthihola dear friend, thank you very much for stopping and sharing your views on the product.
This device has several outstanding points before other devices of its nature. the application is more oriented to control the states of the filters or claims that you can make to the company supplying the device. In cost to the cost, not in this, in another product of the same company shows that they are cheaper than others with less equal benefits. In terms of computer security I have not read much about it. I appreciate your comments very much
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78