You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Help Book Summaries - Summarized version of books

in #steemhunt5 years ago

This is one of the most useful Hunts for anyone who wants a good education at great efficiency. 2 yars ago I wrote an article titled Hyper Efficient Content Consumption - The way I beat the 10,000 hour rule to become a polymath and why I don't read most of the books I recommend. If you read it you will know that this app concept is going to be absolutely loved by me. The only thing that is going to turn me off is a bad selection of books and sub par summarizing work. So far the books seems good. It would be great if there are lesser known books summarized. Zero to One: Notes on Startups by Peter Thiel (with Blake Masters) would be a great suggestion.

Sort:  

Wonderful article, quite informative and well written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87