You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Widbook - Platform for writers. Explore the world of digital books...!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

This is easily one of the best Hunts of the day. I'm not much of a writer. I've written a lot of things on STEEM. But I've never published a book. But one thing I know about writing is that it is other writers who seem to "get" writers and their work. That's why the characters who are writers/poets by profession are better created by writers themselves when it comes to fiction. If you had a movie with a great author as a character, it was probably based on a book or directed y a writer. This isn't always true. But it is a real thing.

It's free and you can easily create an account or just use Facebook to login. I'd love to see a platform like this integrate Steemconnect. That would really be something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82