NightKnight - An Intense, Chaotic, Fantasy VR Archery Game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

NightKnight

An Intense, Chaotic, Fantasy VR Archery Game


Screenshots

Logo_Gif_600.png

ss_dd7b7c07c95a811deae0f1427ecf6affeb11205d.1920x1080.jpg
View Image
ss_88c80ca122ff353552b3192aa5c21e6810d38819.1920x1080.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

A virtual reality intense action game where you will defend the castle with the horde of zombies that are coming with all your might.

The game has epic storyline which makes it more interesting and awesome to play. The only weapon that you will use is the bow with arrows. With each bow that you will use have unique styles and abilities that you can experience.

Combined with its stunning features that you can really enjoy playing the game.

You can visit steampowered for more details of the game.
https://store.steampowered.com/app/908710/NightKnight/



Link

http://wervr-studio.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @vinzie1



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Different kind of game. It's a game you play with zombies and only fight with arrows. Character designs and graphics are adequate. Alternatives may be an option for game seekers.

I like the general view of the zombies very much. I watched the introduction video and I found this game very amusing. The design of the surrounding objects is adequate and beautiful. The struggle with primitive weapons sets the game apart from the others. Thank you.

I love VR gaming. Have been looking around for VR game but this gameplay just shown me an interesting graphics which looks completely different from what we have currently on the market that look dumb and simple. Plus that it is an archery game, I love shooting game in general. So I have to say you got a good hunt there bud! Ty

Great Hunt! Nightknight is an interesting and awesome action game having cool features.

I like VR games so much, I watchedNightknight's trailer video and I am sure I will play it. Thanks for sharing. Perfect hunt.

Love the voice.The game looks great.Concept really brought it to life. Keep up the good work?

I watched the trailer and I think this game is very suitable for me. Thanks for sharing. Great hunt.

I admire Fantasy Virtual Reality Games and Nightknight is definitely for me. I didn't see it before. Great hunt.

Nice hunt

Pros

  • Amazing storyline
  • Epic graphics
  • Addictive game to play

Cons

  • None for this game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43