Transpose - A dreamlike and gravity-defying puzzle game in VR

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Transpose

A dreamlike and gravity-defying puzzle game in VR


Screenshots

Transpose.mp4


Hunter's comment

A virtual reality game where lots of complex puzzles that you explore to the surreal world of this game. With up to 3 worlds that are available to explore with each world has various of physics based unique puzzles that you'll need to solve in order to proceed to another world.

You can watch the video below for more information about the game.



Link

https://bit.ly/2Wie7Sy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Hello @monajam, i just used link shortener to view the game and sorry for the delay.

Wao what a great and amazing hunt. I totally appriciate ypur effort. You find best and perfect vr puzzle game. I m big fan of puzzle games. Solve puzzles with virtual reality. Thats so interesting. Solving puzzles and improve your education skills. Its looks like very enjoyable. And i m watching the trailor of this game. Graphics and sound of this game are very fabulous. Today i m also playing this great puzzle game. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

I would say that it is a great virtual reality game for those who love to puzzle. We are able to play many games with virtual reality technology, giving us a realistic feeling and we enjoy more enjoyable time. If you have a quality virtual reality goggles, as you level up in this game, you will discover more mysterious things and the game will become immersive.

  • Players can rotate the environment around them to walk on walls and ceilings, and to view environments from different perspectives.

Reminded me of the days playing Portal and Portal 2 and the look of it made me think of Deus Ex: Breach. I'm a fan of these kinds of puzzles although I doubt anything would come to the level of Portal without a massive effort. However I'm impressed with the support for many devices from Oculus to PSVR. 30+ levels is a good amount of content. The price is great and system requirements aren't that high. Thanks for sharing :)

I wont lie, am not a fan of puzzle game. I hate cracking my head looking for clues lol. But I really love it because it is very educative and I hope this game has that capacity to get the brain educated? As a game lover, I Will love to try my hands on it @vinzie 1

This dream like reality is amazing!! The graphiccs are incredible and and scary. it looks like so much fun!! lol awesome hunt

Always love to play such puzzle solving games as they build my interest. Vr games are always a fun for me and i love to spare my time playing games. By the way i will chek it out.
Have a great day ahead.

VR games are fantastic because we can feel each and everything we see and play ... this one is cool vr game ..

good hunt friend keep on hunting 😊 upvoted😊

I love this virtual reality game. It feels real and can sharpen the mind
Great Hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98