Three.do - Add reminders in 3 seconds or less

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Three.do

Add reminders in 3 seconds or less


Screenshots

anim-hero.gif

anim-fast.gif
View Image

Hunter's comment

THREE.DO :

This product is a revolutionary prompt application that redefines how you recall small tasks. To adjoin a prompt, this is swift than OK Google, is excellently enough to recall the endeavour in short-term, and is something you’ll swiftly learn to do instinctually. This product is only for the android phones and get it on google play store.

.


Link

https://threedo.app/?ref=producthunt


Contributors

Hunter: @waqasbro



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Reminder looks like was never this easy before, if you want to set this manually of course.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Excellent memory helper! I need this one. You know, I even forget what I was gonna type by the time my scheduler opens. LOL!

I hope this will be a good assistant to my memory power.

for my memory that's keeps failing me when it comes to trivial stuffs, I think I have found its remedy xd. thanks
great hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54