Hello charcoal toothpaste - Black toothpaste that will whiten your teeth

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Hello charcoal toothpaste

Black toothpaste that will whiten your teeth


Screenshots

IMG_20180726_075343.jpg

IMG_20180726_075834.jpg
View Image
IMG_20180726_075707.jpg
View Image
00000IMG_00000_BURST20180726075430_COVER.jpg
View Image
IMG_20180725_200305.jpg
View Image
IMG_20180725_200203.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I accidentally found this interesting toothpaste at Target's just in the zone of natural / organic products. It looks super interesting as it's black and it says 'Hello'!!!!

The featured ingredients are Activated Charcoal, fresh mint and coconut oil (which is good for you teeth) and fluoride free.

Activated charcoal?? Yes! and that's what makes it BLACK though it claims to WHITEN your teeth and a lot of people tend to believe so.. including me.

I have been using it for 2 weeks.. I love the fact that it's NATURAL, the minty taste and how cool it is to brush your teeth and see yourself in the mirror with black mouth! LOLOL

For the whitening part, I can't really see the BIG difference just yet but it sure feel real CLEAN.


Link

https://www.hello-products.com/product/charcoal-whitening-toothpaste/


Contributors

Hunter: @waybeyondpadthai



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have seen this before, I haven't tried it out yet though. Did you ever see the black face mask as well? :D

Ohhhh I love black face mask! Didn't know you're a serious hunter! hahaha

Hhaha...Daily Hunter here honey. I LOOOOOOVVVEEE IT.
I think it's just my thing, like you know, how Fundition is yours ;) . Great Job on that by the way.

Hi @waybeyondpadthai,

Thanks for your hunt. Sadly enough I can not approve it as this isn’t the type of products we cover on Steemhunt.

As per Steemhunt posting guidelines:


Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:

2-1. Web services
2-2. Mobile apps
2-3. API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
2-4. Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
2-5. Games
2-6. Innovative Engineering/Design Products (It may cover non-tech products that have been invented based on high-level engineering/design approach to solve a major problem)```

Wowww crying inside.. thanks for not letting me know!

The posting guidelines are linked in the submission form (above the product link field). It is each hunter’s responsibility to make sure that they know the terms and guidelines.

We can not handhold everyone while they make their first steps.

It's actually not totally surprising, the irony of something black making your teeth white. Traditionally, we use charcoal here and it does the job. This black toothpaste is more than intriguing to me

Yeah right? It's totally an irony!! hahaha LOL where are you by saying 'We use charcoal here'?? I'm just curious haha

If you think this is COOL, please help hit the upvote button on STEEMHUNT ( The votes on Steemit won't count this time). Thank you thank you!!! ❤

Yes. We use ground charcoal to whiten the teeth here. It contains some debris that causes slight friction hence the ability to wash off teeth stains (I don't actually believe that is the only reason). We use hydrogen peroxide too

Pros:
-Environmentally friendly

  • It is made of organic substances
  • Author had tried it out so should be great product!
    Cons:
  • I wish it could be sold cheaper

Thanks for commenting! Yes, it sure is a great product. I actually got it from Target and it costed me just $2.99 hahaa

More detail could be given.

Pros

  • Organic materials used
  • It's affecting quickly
  • Environmentally friendly

Cons

  • Very expensive
  • There is an ugly color :)

Awww I love the color haha Thanks for the analysis! :)

Wow... What a way to go...
Go blacker to get Whiter. Lol........

Great hunt mate I have always wanted to get something for my teeth I hope I don scare my family while washing my mouth.

Hahhaah I love the saying 'Go Blacker to get whiter'!!! Thanks for checking out the hunt! If you have a chance, try it! I have been loving the product! :)

It’s look scary but I know it’s a great one. Please help on getting more of it’s king here on steemhunt. I love steemhunt so much

Hahaha I just got in the game but yeah, feel excited !!! hahah Thanks for commenting and supporting this awesome product. ❤

EXCELLENT HUNT

These basic products that carbon are frequently coming to market, such as facial masks; now the toothpaste is a atravimiento, because it does not look good, however I find it very interesting and I would like to try having an experience with that product, and if whitening is the maximum.

Nothing negative against this product

Congratulations for this hunt is great.

When we slept over at my grandparents house My grandad used to throw away our toothpaste and force us to mix ash from the fire place and soup together to brush our teeth I used to hate it lol you brining back fond memories here now look 25 years later it’s a thing, lol man was before his time

Whoaaa!!! Your grandpa just ahead a trend like 25 years LOLOL too cool

If you think this is COOL, please help me hit the upvote button on STEEMHUNT ( The votes on Steemit won't count this time). Thank you thank you!!!

I saw this first black toothpaste..... Is it available only in your country?

In many countries I believe. I've seen it in Thailand, Japan and USA but I'm sure some others have it too :) ❤️

I live on the continent of Asia. I did not see it yet.
@waybeyondpadthai thank u!

Ohhhh... Maybe not in Bangladesh just YET...? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48