Hey steemian artist just sharing my talent even im not to good to be true

in #steemian6 years ago (edited)

I just want to express my own talent because i want you people see it even its not so perfect because people like me dreaming to be a great artist'. cause i can make simple things in my own because of what i am made for in this world and also i want to draw my dreams and fullfill it by expressing this to others and even its the simple things i draw it doesnt matter to me cause i just want to show to people who am i
Be your self and motivate your self
And express your idea's because and have self confidence and dont bother any one cause people who lookdown on you are just a wall and your the hammer that will smash it to be a successful man to
#motivate
#confidence
#one piece
FB_IMG_1526542284320.jpgFB_IMG_1526542267720.jpg
It took me days to finish it hehehe
Using only pencil and pentelpen and some crayons ,,,

Sort:  

hey abad Your talent is great

but in order for ur talent to be pansin by curie kanang a step by step process on how you do it will get their attention.

follow my instructions and u will see 💪💪💪

Ah okey thanks @jaderpogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81