Steemian Meetup x TeamMalaysia

in #steemian5 years ago (edited)

Thanks to Joanne Wong for organising the meetup for fellows Steemian. Basically on Steem blockchain, user are rewarded with Cryptocurrency for producing content, like this IG post. #Steemian #share2steem #TeamMalaysia #Steemit #meetup

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hey @currykhoo, thanks for coming. Good to see you!!

Thanks for hosting. Let's do more often

Posted using Partiko Android

looks like a good time

Yes it is. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for coming! It was pretty fun meeting you and everyone else. Hope to see you on Saturday. I've resteemed to my small following.

Welcome to Kuala Lumpur buddy.!! Couldn't join u guys was tied up yesterday. Hoping to catch up with u all on Sat

I am so sorry to miss the meetup and the coming one tomorrow on Saturday... 😭😭😭
I am working on the weekend... And we have event 9am - 11pm on both days...

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all good! I think we'll see each other on Monday right? If not, I'm really enjoying Malaysia so I might come back at some point.

🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞
Glad to hear that you enjoy Malaysia!
I guess with @joannewong leading the organizing team... Everyone will love Malaysia! 😁😀😉
And you should visit Kota Kinabalu, Sabah too... That's my hometown and Joanne's too... We have super duper awesome Steemians over there too... @danieldoughty @veenang and the gang

Welcome and hope you enjoy your stay in Kuala Lumpur. Sorry that I will miss the Sat meetup, already back to Penang. Have fun ya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82